Upcoming Concerts

Reckless Saints at Stringbreak

Credit: Klaus Zingraff

Dec 10 Tue Songwriters on the Plaza - Ft. Myers Regional Library
Fort Myers, Florida  
6:00 PM
Dec 17 Tue Sanibel Seafood Grille
Sanibel, Florida  
7:30 PM
Dec 27 Fri Roy solo
Naples Beach Hotel
Naples, Florida  
1:00 PM
Jan 04 Sat Americana Community Music Association
Fort Myers, Florida  
7:00 PM
Jan 09 Thu Johnson House Concert
Fort Myers, Florida  
6:30 PM
Jan 16 Thu Stuart House Concert
Stuart, Florida  
6:00 PM
Jan 29 Wed Sanibel Seafood Grille
Sanibel, Florida  
8:00 PM
Feb 05 Wed Sanibel Seafood Grille
Sanibel, Florida  
8:00 PM
Feb 06 Thu Songwriters at Sunset with Charlie McCoy
Lovers Key
Fort Myers Beach, Florida  
4:15 PM
Feb 09 Sun Cafe in the Park
Sarasota, Florida  
3:30 PM
Feb 21 Fri Common Grounds Meeting Hall
North Port, Florida  
7:30 PM
Feb 29 Sat Sweetwater House Concert
Cumming, Georgia  
7:00 PM
Mar 13 Fri Swan Brewing
Lakeland, Florida  
7:00 PM
Mar 14 Sat Listen on the Lawn
Hillsborough State Park
Thonotosassa, Florida  
7:00 PM
Mar 20 Fri House Concert
North Fort Myers, Florida  
7:00 PM
Mar 27 Fri JRobert's "Last Friday's" Songwriter Showcase
Margood Harbor Theater
Goodland, Florida  
6:00 PM
Apr 05 Sun Naples Botanical Garden
Naples, Florida  
12:00 PM